Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robin Taylor

Robin Taylor

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Taylor
"Alex at State Farm always goes the extra mile to help you, she makes sure you have whatever you need."
Profile photo of j m

j m

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by j m
"CALLED Late on Friday and surprisingly enough someone answered the phone! Being the gambler that I am I took a shot!! Joanne was great and we got everything wrapped up quickly and there was ever a few laughs thrown in! Great job. Jesse"
Profile photo of Clara LaPlant

Clara LaPlant

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clara LaPlant
"Joanne Norton is the best insurance agent ever Thank you for your professionalism in all you fields with insurance Your knowledge is definitely appreciated Thank you for all you do Joanne"
Profile photo of Joan Bobbette

Joan Bobbette

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Bobbette
"They are wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Ann Williams

Ann Williams

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Williams
"Absolutely Amazing! Everyone is so helpful and on point! I would highly recommend Paula Traina-State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Pilar Mittler

Pilar Mittler

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pilar Mittler
"As soon as you enter the agency you know that you are already protected, I have had the best experience, they are the best"
Profile photo of louis Charles

louis Charles

October 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by louis Charles
"I was misinformed and they claimed different rules by different people. Not a nice place to do business. I believe I was misled and duped to keep my insurance active for months after I moved out of NY State."
Profile photo of Julie Berry

Julie Berry

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Berry
"Very helpful, courteous & professionally mannered. Thank you Lindsay"
Profile photo of M Oliver

M Oliver

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Oliver
"Paula and her staff are always so knowledgeable, caring, and helpful. I appreciate all of you very much!"
Profile photo of Keri Rakoce

Keri Rakoce

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Rakoce
"Excellent office & staff that provides too notch customer service! Thank you."
Profile photo of Kelsey Roseborough

Kelsey Roseborough

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Roseborough
"Paula is the best insurance agent I’ve ever had. She is wonderful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Becca Gunder

Becca Gunder

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Gunder
"Paula and her agency have been absolutely fabulous to work with!"
Profile photo of Abigail Todd

Abigail Todd

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Todd
"I usually hate making calls but I had such a good experience and my representative Libby was so sweet and helpful. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kari Scott

Kari Scott

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Scott
"Great Company! Libby was wonderful! It's nice to hear a friendly voice answering the phone!"
Profile photo of Libby Scott

Libby Scott

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Scott
"Libby was super helpful on the phone when making my payment. Also great name :)"
Profile photo of Arthur Yannotti

Arthur Yannotti

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Yannotti
"LIndsay was very helpful in answering all my questions about insurance requirements in Canada."
Profile photo of Paul Proctor

Paul Proctor

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Proctor
"Lindsay was very helpful."
Profile photo of Robin Franklin

Robin Franklin

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Franklin
"Great experience. Recommend the Traina agency"
Profile photo of Marie Tucker

Marie Tucker

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Tucker
"I want to thank Lindsay for her help in navigating all of my questions. She was detailed, patient, and very thorough. This is the kind of service we need more of!!"
Profile photo of John Alesia

John Alesia

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Alesia
"Lindsay is so much better than that Flo chick from progressive!"
Profile photo of L Cass

L Cass

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Cass
"5 🌟 they're the best!"
Profile photo of hannah mcgory

hannah mcgory

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hannah mcgory
"Lindsay at the agency knew exactly what I needed and made suggestions that best fit my needs. She definitely knows what she is doing. Everything was clearly explained in easy to understand terms."
Profile photo of Joshua Fabbie

Joshua Fabbie

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Fabbie
"I can not say enough nice things about Paula and her staff. Absolutely a privilege to work with. L. Cassidy was very knowledgeable and answered all my question. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Statsational

Statsational

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Statsational
"Lindsay was a pleasure to work with! She's knowledgeable, professional and efficient. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joanne Norton

Joanne Norton

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Norton
"Definitely goes above and beyond for their customers."